Kidney Disease Hospitals Reviews

1   2  3   NEXT
View Doctor Reviews


Noida

3 Reviews Posted View Hospital Listing Write a Review for Adam and Eve Test Tube Baby Center
  manoj s
Adam and eve Noida
Posted on Mon 8 Feb 2016

Just make adecision to have test tube baby and leave all your concerns to Adam and Eve fertility centre duo. They do it like they are giving birth to their own child.
Just make adecision to have test tube baby and leave all your concerns to Adam and Eve fertility centre duo. They do it like they are giving birth to their own child.


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Adam and Eve Test Tube Baby Center Add Busines Owner Comment

  Seo I
Best ivf specialist in delhi India
Posted on Mon 22 Sep 2014

Dr. Rashmi sharma is one of the best ivf specialist in delhi India. for more information please visit at www.drrashmisharma.com
Dr. Rashmi sharma is one of the best ivf specialist in delhi India. for more information please visit at www.drrashmisharma.com


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Adam and Eve Test Tube Baby Center Add Busines Owner Comment

  Arjun S
Best Test Tube Center in Noida
Posted on Thu 18 Sep 2014

Adam and Eve Test Tube Baby Center one of the best Center for Test Tube Baby in India. I will recommend to whom person want to test tube baby.
Adam and Eve Test Tube Baby Center one of the best Center for Test Tube Baby in India. I will recommend to whom person want to test tube baby.


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Adam and Eve Test Tube Baby Center Add Busines Owner Comment



Ahmedabad

1 Reviews Posted View Hospital Listing Write a Review for Devasya Kidney Hospital
  Anonymous
Best Kidney Multispeciality Hospital in Ahmedabad
Posted on Fri 14 Nov 2014

True lines from my heart about Devasya Kidney hospital: all the staff- top to bottom are doing a wonderful service and caring about patients health.
True lines from my heart about Devasya Kidney hospital: all the staff- top to bottom are doing a wonderful service and caring about patients health.


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Devasya Kidney Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment



Bangalore

1 Reviews Posted View Hospital Listing Write a Review for Sakra World Hospital
  Ashleen r
Best Hospital in Bangalore
Posted on Fri 5 Dec 2014

Best hospital in Bangalore, excellent infrastructures, best of the Doctors/Surgeons are available across all specialities. Patients are treated in very good manner.
Best hospital in Bangalore, excellent infrastructures, best of the Doctors/Surgeons are available across all specialities. Patients are treated in very good manner.


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Sakra World Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment



Panaji

1 Reviews Posted View Hospital Listing Write a Review for Indian Medguru Consultant Pvt. Ltd.
  Cinthiya A
Blissful and the Best Feeling of Getting My Infertility Treatment with Indian Med-Guru Consultants in India
Posted on Thu 5 Feb 2015

My name is Cinthiya Agu and I am from Nigeria. After 8 years of my happy marriage, our life was going very smoothly. We always wanted to have to plan out our family; we realized that things were not at all working out in our way. We consulted a gynaecologist in our home country, the treatment started up with normal pregnancy procedures. And to be very true, we didn’t found any satisfactory results there. Then we finally planned to travel India for IVF treatment and looked for best centers and gynaecologists for our treatment. We came across Indian Med-Guru Consultants and we planned our medical travel plan with the team. We started up with treatment things were fine and we were happy with the profound care and support provided by the medi....
cologist in our home country, the treatment started up with normal pregnancy procedures. And to be very true, we didn’t found any satisfactory results there. Then we finally planned to travel India for IVF treatment and looked for best centers and gynaecologists for our treatment. We came across Indian Med-Guru Consultants and we planned our medical travel plan with the team. We started up with treatment things were fine and we were happy with the profound care and support provided by the medical experts and staff. We have been successfully treated in India with the help of finest Gynaecological team. I am blessed to receive such a wonderful treatment and I am blessed to have a healthy baby soon. We are thankful and grateful to the comple


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Indian Medguru Consultant Pvt. Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment



Delhi

3 Reviews Posted View Hospital Listing Write a Review for Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants
  Kebba J
Kebba Jammeh from afghanistan visited india for Pleural Tumors Surgery
Posted on Thu 1 Oct 2015

Kebba Jammeh from Afghanistan contacted Dheerajbojwani Consultants for her pleural tumor treatment she underwent chemotherapy only for a single dose and then refused. As she was assisted with the medical tourism group and best hospital in India, she had another option of taking surgery. Pre surgical tests were taken and reports were studied by surgeons to give advice, and she was eligible for Pleural Tumors Surgery. She was happy to have a surgery at economical cost with top class facilities. Every small need of the lady was fulfilled by the team and she thanked whole team members and hospital staff for best care provided to her.
Kebba Jammeh from Afghanistan contacted Dheerajbojwani Consultants for her pleural tumor treatment she underwent chemotherapy only for a single dose and then refused. As she was assisted with the medical tourism group and best hospital in India, she had another option of taking surgery. Pre surgical tests were taken and reports were studied by surgeons to give advice, and she was eligible for Pleural Tumors Surgery. She was happy to have a surgery at economical cost with top class facilities. Every small need of the lady was fulfilled by the team and she thanked whole team members and hospital staff for best care provided to her.


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants Add Busines Owner Comment

  Akin F Akin F
Nigerian Patient Akin F Akin is grateful to Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants for Disc Replacement Surgery
Posted on Fri 14 Aug 2015

I was suffering from lower back pain for several years. While searching for cost effective treatment I happened to visit Dheeraj Bojwani Consultant in India. They arranged appointments for my treatment as well as helped me arrange my medical visa. I had undergone disc replacement surgery and now it’s been few months and my pain has almost subsided. My core is stronger than it’s been for years. I am happy to undergo this surgery in India, the nurses and medical team was so caring and helped me through my journey. For all those who are looking to undergo surgery at lower rates, I would strongly recommend Dheeraj Bojwani Consultant in India.
I was suffering from lower back pain for several years. While searching for cost effective treatment I happened to visit Dheeraj Bojwani Consultant in India. They arranged appointments for my treatment as well as helped me arrange my medical visa. I had undergone disc replacement surgery and now it’s been few months and my pain has almost subsided. My core is stronger than it’s been for years. I am happy to undergo this surgery in India, the nurses and medical team was so caring and helped me through my journey. For all those who are looking to undergo surgery at lower rates, I would strongly recommend Dheeraj Bojwani Consultant in India.


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants Add Busines Owner Comment

  Adeyemi Yemisi F
Adeyemi Yemisi Florence From Nigeria Share Her Experience After Undergoing Laser Spine Surgery in India.
Posted on Sat 4 Jul 2015

I am Adeymi Yemisi Florence from Nigeria and I was suffering from chronic neck and back pain for few years. I was searching for treatment for my condition in other countries such that it would suit my budget. I came to know about Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants and decided to undergo my treatment in India. The executives at the consultancy were very helpful and I was astonished by the medical care from each person I got from each person I met. I was made to understand my medical condition, the cause for it and the treatment I was to undergo. My recovery after laser spine surgery was smooth and I highly recommend Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants for those who are suffering from back or neck pain.
I am Adeymi Yemisi Florence from Nigeria and I was suffering from chronic neck and back pain for few years. I was searching for treatment for my condition in other countries such that it would suit my budget. I came to know about Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants and decided to undergo my treatment in India. The executives at the consultancy were very helpful and I was astonished by the medical care from each person I got from each person I met. I was made to understand my medical condition, the cause for it and the treatment I was to undergo. My recovery after laser spine surgery was smooth and I highly recommend Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants for those who are suffering from back or neck pain.


Report Abuse Send to Friend Write a Review for Dheeraj Bojwani Consultants Add Busines Owner Comment

1   2  3   NEXT


Advertisement


FAQ - Reviews Sign up for Monthly Newsletter


 What would you like to do next: